26.–27. September 2017, Braunschweig

GOM Conference 2017: 3D-Messtechnik als Motor der Industrie 4.0

Die 13. GOM 3D Metrology Conference stand ganz im Zeichen der Digitalisierung: Mehr als 750 Messtechnik-Experten aus über 50 Ländern tauschten sich über die Implementierung messtechnischer Automatisierungslösungen und die virtuelle Zusammenbauanalyse aus. Weitere Topthemen: die optische 3D-Inspektion von Airfoils und Materialprüfung.

Die internationale GOM 3D Metrology Conference fand vom 26. bis 27. September 2017 am GOM Firmenhauptsitz in Braunschweig statt. Die Veranstaltung zeigte, wie die ATOS Systeme in der Produktentwicklung helfen, Bauteilinformationen zu generieren und somit den Produktionsprozess auf Effizienz zu trimmen. Zudem ermöglicht die GOM Technologie eine automatisierte, vollflächige 3D-Geometrieprüfung in allen Stufen des Fertigungsprozesses und ist damit zentrales Element der Fertigungsstrategie in der Industrie 4.0.

Mehr lesen
Präsentationsforum

Audi  ·  BMW  ·  Canmet  ·  Clemson University  ·  DTU  ·  GE Appliances  ·  Liebherr-Aerospace  ·  Opel  ·  Porsche  ·  Rolls-Royce  ·  SVA Potsdam  ·  SAIC Volkswagen  ·  Sandvik  ·  Tata Steel  ·  ThyssenKrupp Presta  ·  Topia  ·  TU Chemnitz  ·  TU Wien  ·  Philipps-Universität Marburg  ·  Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

Unter dem Leitthema „New Aspects in Industrial 3D Metrology, Inspection and Testing” beleuchteten praxisnahe Anwendervorträge den Nutzen der optischen 3D-Messtechnik im industriellen Umfeld.

 

Alle Referenten

Solution Tracks

In branchenspezifischen Vortragsblöcken, den sogenannten „Solution Tracks“, wurde Fachwissen zu Spezialthemen kompakt vermittelt.

Fachmesse

Die begleitende Fachmesse sowie der „GOM Factory Walk“ – ein Blick hinter die Kulissen des GOM Firmensitzes – rundeten das vielfältige Programm ab.

GOM Conference Eindrücke

GALERIE
Über GOM

GOM ist ein global operierendes Unternehmen, das Software, Maschinen und Anlagen für die industrielle und automatisierte 3D-Koordinatenmesstechnik und 3D-Testing entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt.

Mehr erfahren

GOM Conference 2017: 3D Metrology is a Driving Force for Industry 4.0

The 13th GOM 3D Metrology Conference focused on digitization. More than 750 metrology experts from over 50 countries shared their experiences in the field of metrological automation solutions and virtual assembly analysis. Further key topics were optical 3D inspection of airfoils and materials testing.

The international GOM 3D Metrology Conference took place at GOM’s headquarters in Braunschweig from September 26 to September 27. The event illustrated how ATOS systems help to generate information about parts in product development and thus improve the efficiency of the production process. In addition, GOM’s technology allows automated, full-field 3D geometry checks in all process stages of production, thus constituting a key element of the production strategy of Industry 4.0.

Read more
Presentation Forum

Audi  ·  BMW  ·  Canmet  ·  Clemson University  ·  DTU  ·  GE Appliances  ·  Liebherr-Aerospace  ·  Opel  ·  Porsche  ·  Rolls-Royce  ·  SVA Potsdam  ·  SAIC Volkswagen  ·  Sandvik  ·  Tata Steel  ·  ThyssenKrupp Presta  ·  Topia  ·  TU Chemnitz  ·  TU Wien  ·  Philipps University Marburg  ·  Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

PROCEEDINGSALL SPEAKERS

Referring to the leading subject “New Aspects in Industrial 3D Metrology, Inspection and Testing”, international speakers of renowned companies reported on how optical 3D metrology reduces development times and optimizes production processes.

Solution Tracks

Industry-specific blocks of lectures, the so-called Solution Tracks, provided compact expertise on specific topics.

 

PROCEEDINGSALL SOLUTION TRACKS
Technical Exhibition

The diverse conference program was complemented by a technical exhibition and the GOM Factory Walk, which offered a look behind the scenes of the GOM headquarters.

 

EXHIBITION DETAILS

GOM Conference Impressions

GALLERY
About GOM

GOM is a global industrial company that develops, produces and distributes software, machines and systems for industrial and automated 3D coordinate measuring technology and 3D testing.

 

Learn More